Luca Brassy Presents “Retroactive” EP Hosted by DJ JGreen

  The American Dream Luca Brassy announces the release of “Retroactive” the EP hosted by DJ JGreen. The 12-track EP features an array of diverse musical talents including J Seven, Raphael Bell, Viper, Truth InRhyme, Dreimz, T-Girl Madrops, Serge Requena, Accent Grave, and Don Figga. Brassy, aka McSprinkle, delivers lyrical telling tales over a kaleidoscope…

%d bloggers like this: