Fans, get ready to turn up the volume with that SAUCE! because Upcoming artist Hotblock Jmoe has just dropped his highly anticipated album “Da Hottest”! With 15 tracks and features from some of the hottest artists in the game, this project is sure to be a hit.

Hotblock Jmoe has been making waves in the music industry for a while now, and with the release of “Da Hottest”, he is proving that he is here to stay. The album is a perfect blend of hard-hitting beats and clever lyrics that showcase Jmoe’s unique style and sound.

One of the standout tracks on the album is “Feelin Me”, featuring Fresco Trey. The song is straight fire! The chorus is was tough & will definitely have you repeating the words

Another highlight of the album is “On My Own”, featuring Tyla Yaweh. The track is a more introspective look at Jmoe’s journey to success and the challenges he has faced along the way. The lyrics are honest and relatable, making it a standout track on the album.

The album also features collaborations with G Herbo and Bleu, two artists who are also making waves in the industry. The track “Famous” featuring G Herbo is a hard-hitting anthem about the ups and downs of success, while “Jungle” featuring Bleu is a gritty track that showcases Jmoe’s versatility as an artist.

Overall, “Da Hottest” is a fire new album that is sure to turn heads in the music industry. Hotblock Jmoe has proven that he has what it takes to be a major player in the hip hop game, and we can’t wait to see what he does next. So, turn up the volume and give this album a listen – you won’t be disappointed. We damn sure wasn’t!

%d bloggers like this: