Pro-Logic & DJ Quanta Unleash ‘The Serum’ Vol.1 EP

Producer Pro-Logic and DJ Quanta link up for volume 1 of ‘The Serum.’ The 10-track EP features hand-picked heavyweights including Lakes, McOllie Skulkin, Doc Philly, Hectic, Choze, Mista Murray, HolliZay, Madame J, Es, Dox, Sharky, Rym-B, iLL Tone, Greg King, Jonni Riddim, Righteous, Fraction, Substance810, Age, and James D.

Initially, the duo linked to create an EP only, however after listening to superbly crafted beats, it quickly transitioned into albums; ‘The Serum’ volumes 1-2. Stream volume 1 to experience a refreshing dose of Hip Hop.

Follow Pro-Logic

Follow Taot Recordings

Drop some sauce

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s