DJ Khaled releases his highly anticipated 12th studio album “Khaled Khaled.” Featuring Jay Z, Nas, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killa, Lil Baby, Jeremih, Lil Wayne, Cardi B, 21 Savage, Offset, Post Malone, Justin Bieber & MORE!

 A diverse yet natural blend of reggae, hip hop, and R&B elements fused throughout the 14-song compilation. Khaled teams up with Puff Daddy for“This My Year” featuring A Boogie, Rick Ross, Big Sean giving you the feels of some kind of “Victory” “No Way Out” kind of vibe. And then we have “Sorry Not Sorry” featuring Nas, Jay Z, and James Fauntleroy, where Jay Z gives us the Blueprint sound resembling the tones heard on “SoulCry.” I can’t end without mentioning “I Can Have All” featuring Meek Mill, Bryson Tiller, and H.E.R. harmonizing over the sound of “I Can Feel It In The Air” in the undertones…. Yes, my friends, it’s special. 

There’s just too much nostalgia that it reminds you of why the Hip Hip umbrella is such unstoppable energy that transcends beyond time. 

%d bloggers like this: